O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

PMA on 2009-07-22

Positive mental attitude until I'm dead on arrival.

I've had such difficulty with my reading and writing since finishing college. Surely this much education shouldn't have this affect on me.

I think I'm gradually slipping back into Catcher in the Rye days and I don't see this as a positive thing. As much as I love that novel, it had many emotionally negative aspects attached to it. It's probably a comfort, but I don't understand how the mind works- so I'm in no place to try and guess.

I've signed on at the job centre to receive a job seeker's allowance just in case I can't get a job this summer. It pays around �50 a week, so that's not bad at all. I just have to continue to be in a state of 'actively seeking work'.

I really want to move to the Midlands now, I'm done with London. I can't wait to get a fresh start, the kind I was lucky enough to get two years ago.

I'm too negative at the moment, this isn't good at all.

PMA until I'm DOA.

Rosie xxxx