O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Summer 2009 Continued on 2009-08-25

So I managed to score a AAB in my A levels. The As were for film studies and fashion, whereas the B was for English Literature. So I've been accepted into my university of choice and all is well. I'm leaving in just over a month. Goodbye London! I am actually sad about this.

After coming back from Paris, I had around two days in London before heading off to Kent with college friends. Kent was nice, but a bit of a pain because everyone argued the whole time. It really wasn't a nice environment to be in.

I then came back home for two days and tomorrow I am off to Reading Festival 2009! I'm pretty excited, but I have SO much to do and everything to pack. I really am looking forward to it, but a week without washing still doesn't sound appealing. Oh well, life is short.

I'm off again, but I'll be back in a week.

I miss my baths, sofas and bed at home. Only a matter of time before I'm home for over two days. :)

Rosie xxxx