O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Effort. on 2009-09-14

Here's a fun fact for you. My biggest downfall has always been not making the effort.

When I realised this (eventually) I decided that going the extra mile was always worth it. This includes going out with my friends, even if I'm tired or there's something better on, sticking to my promises and taking the chance to listen to all of this.

However, the amount of times I keep on getting irritated at my friends for not making the effort has particularly got to be in the past couple of weeks considering I'm leaving London.

Seriously. It would be really nice if you'd come out with me as I'm going next week. But you know, if you want to be... I really can't think of any nice way to word what I want to say.

I kind of hope you do read this diary so it'll kick you into gear. I'm not saying I'm worth the effort, I'm just saying I want to hang out with my friends before I go.

Rosie xxxx