O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

University on 2009-10-07

So I've finally had the time to sit down and sort out everything that's been happening in the past two weeks.

First off, I'm enjoying university life. As much as I miss being looked after, I do enjoy having to rely on myself for washing, cleaning and cooking. I haven't been very good at keeping in touch with my family and friends, but I just don't seem to have the time.

The work seems to be difficult, so I'm worrying about that. I've enrolled in film studies and visual arts, as well as American studies. At the moment I'm taking American history for that, which is actually pretty interesting. I like it.

I probably have to set off again now to finish unpacking and cleaning my room. I also have to clean the kitchen at some point today.

Rosie xxxx