O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

After the Christmas on 2009-12-28

I'm actually pretty happy at the moment, things seem to be working out more or less. I've also learnt to accept that I can pretty much do whatever at home because no one will ever confront me about it- although saying that I don't think I ever do anything offensive.

That's totally irrelevant to anything, but I was just thinking about it.

The apres-Christmas time hasn't been all bad. I've managed to get out the house and my laptop is back and (almost) repaired, so that's cool.

The only thing left to do is visit the Boyfriend in his far-away town and then come back to celebrate the New Year in fabulous London with my friends.

Saying that, I also need to start my revision on American History for the 19th and then my media work in the 16th. This month is going to be tough!

Much love. Much love.

Rosie xxxx