O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Exams on 2010-01-13

I'm stuck in an examination period at the moment and for the next couple of weeks. I can't seem to revise for the life of me.

On top of that my flatmates are all studying for their law exam and I'm feeling like a total dead weight most of the time. It's usually fine until they ask me if my exam consists of going to the cinema or watching a film. Thanks guys.

I've been doing pretty solidly in my work though, hitting the 56, 58, 62 and 66 %s (where 70% is usually considered the highest you can do). To be frank, I'm doing as well as they're doing- although I'm not in denial that law is harder than film and American history. They're just different.

I'm in much trouble for my history modules though, I really don't remember much of American history.

Time to hit the books!

Rosie xxxx