O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

University Once More on 2010-03-13

So I still haven't dropped out of university (as of now), but I have at least agreed to finish this year as it is. Which, I don't know, must be a good thing?

I still don't understand that even if you are a couple within the same student block, it doesn't mean that you are the only two here. My status of third wheel is going from strength to strength. I'm moving on and meeting a lot of new people, so that maybe I might in fact get this "university experience". As it stands, I got my experience in college and university seems to be a repeat of grammar school, which I really don't need.

In other news, my sister's moving to Japan to teach English, which I think is awesome. I can't wait to move country (or just get the Hell out of Leicester and back to London).

I have a survey to keep me entertained.

Rosie xxxx

Would you care if your last ex fell in love with someone else?
Not really. What's done is done.

You woke up naked next to the last person you talked to on the phone, what would you say?
I'd be worried, because it was my family.

What�s going on between you and the last person you kissed?
Everything.

Has anyone ever tried to ruin a relationship you were in?
Slightly, but not majorly.

First person to speak to you in 2010?
The Boyfriend.

Ever gotten in a car accident?
Just a bump.

Was your last kiss drunk or sober?
Sober.

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Sure.

Do you know anyone who�s been in jail?
Not longer than overnight.

Have you ever been in an ambulance?
No, luckily?

If you were on life support, would the last person you kissed come see you?
Probably.

Where did you sleep last night?
My bed.

Next time you will kiss someone on the lips?
Just under a week.

Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with a b, k, s, j, d, z, p, m, r, if so, who?
Definitely a good few, but I don't remember names as much anymore.

Who was the last person you kissed on the cheek?
An old college friend.

Do you like to cuddle?
Sure.

Let�s be honest, what does your last text say?
It's a message from facebook.

Why did you kiss the last person you kissed?
Because it was a goodbye.

What were you doing at 8:00 this morning?
Sleeping, probably.

At your best friend�s house, do you know where they keep their cups?
Next to the cupboard under the sink.

Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
I'd hope so.

Do you still talk to the person who broke your heart the most?
Please.

Do you have someone who you can be your complete self around?
Yeah.

Got laid last night, didn�t you?
No.

What�s something you really want right now, be honest?
To be home, in the pub with my friends.

Are you afraid of falling in love?
No.

Anything happen to you in the past month that made you really mad?
Probably, I wouldn't put this past me.

Have you ever had a best friend who was of the opposite sex?
Definitely.

Last place you fell asleep other than your bed?
Sofas, desks etc.

What�d you do today?
Wake up, watch The O.C. and then eat lunch.

Do you drink water or soda more often?
Sadly not water at the moment.

When was the last time you felt like throwing up?
Not too long ago.

Are any of your friends virgins?
Yeah.

You find out your ex is having a kid with someone you don�t like, you say?
I'd gossip.

Would you care if you saw the person you like, kissing someone else?
Definitely.

Does the last person who put their arm around you mean anything to you?
The Boyfriend.

Could you go a whole year without cursing?
No.

Are you happy with the way things are going?
Not really.

Would you be able to name everyone you kissed this year?
For once, yes.

Where is the last person you kissed?
Working on a garden down South.

Do you straighten your hair often?
Most days.

Are you listening to music right now?
Asher Roth.

Was your last text message from a girl or boy?
Facebook.

Who was the last person to touch your stomach besides you?
The Boyfriend.

Is there someone you used to talk to every single day that you don�t talk to anymore?
Definitely, I miss it.

Are you easy to get along with?
Apparently.

What�s the reason you�re in the mood that you�re in now?
I'm not sitting doing nothing.

Jacob Black or Edward Cullen?
I'd say Jacob.

How many piercings do you have?
0.

Would you ever consider getting a tattoo?
Definitely.

Do you believe in god?
Maybe, I don't know.

Can you burp your abcs?
I wish.

Who was the last person you texted?
An old college friend.

Is there one person you want to be with right now?
Any company would be fantastic about now.

Do you have a problem with bisexual, gay, or bicurious people?
No.

d0n�t yu h4t3 wh3n typ3 liik3 dii5?
Sure.

Do people call you a hoe because you hang out with guys?
No.

Do you play the games on myspace?
No.

When was the last time you were sunburnt?
A few years ago, probably.

Who are you dating?
Robert.

Do you go to the movies every friday?
I wish I did.

How many friends do you have on myspace?
A good few hundred.

Do you enjoy drama?
No.

What do you wanna be when you grow up?
Happy.

Do you type fast?
Sure.

Do you like nevershoutnever?
Heard of.

How many times have you repeirced a peircing yourself?
0.

Are you grandparents dead?
I have three.

Mtv or disney channel?
MTV.

Where are your biological parents right now?
In London.

Are your parents divorced?
No.

Who do you live with?
A bunch of socially awkward students.

What�s your favorite band?
Cancer Bats.

Do you use hearts like this <3 alot?
A good amount.

Is there anything wrong with you right now?
A lot.

What are you looking forward to?
Going back to London for five weeks.

ipod or mp3?
iPod.

Did you know drake from degrassi sings best i ever had?
No.

Name a movie that always makes you cry:
Say Anything...

Do most people call you by your real name or your nickname?
Real.

What are your plans for summer?
England, Festivals, BBQs and pubs.

Do you plan on getting your hair cut anytime soon?
No, it needs to grow.

What�s your siblings� names?
Holly.

Do you get sick often?
Close to never.

What time do you usually fall sleep?
Before 11pm.

Do you hate people in general?
I hope not.

Have you recently pulled a muscle?
No.

Do you like guys with long hair?
Sure.

Are you racist?
No.

When was the last time you took a shower?
About three hours ago.

Do you use smiley faces alot when you type?
Yeah.

Do youuu type likkke thissss?
Gooooodddd, noooo.

How often do you pray?
I don't. I wish.