O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

cast on 2005-08-12

Here is background information to the people within this diary:

[under construction]

The Numbers (my main group of friends at school):

1. Rosie. This is me.

2. Mayling/ May. I've known May since my very first day at school. She's just before me in the register so I usually sit near her. She likes films and Star Wars.

3. Suad. Suad is such a funny girl. She's the sane one and looks after me well. She's scary when she towers over you and stares. She gets her own way. She's oh so pretty in everyway.

4. Anija. Although we're best friends we don't have anything in common. We've never argued majorly, argued but we bicker all the time. Aww- I love her really :) diary

5. Yesl. I've known Yesl from my old school too, from about twelve girls we were put in the same class, that was nice. Yesl is super organised about her marriage and children.

6. Leepi. Leepi is so sweet and caring. She's the nicest person that I know. She's always there for everyone.

7. Kirstie. A lot of people can see the worst in her, Yesl in particular, but you've got to give it to her. She can make me laugh any day. She's obsessed with marriages, love and boys. She's a sweetie.

Extras:

Tillie. school friend. Again, I've known her since my first day. She's just after me in the registration, so I usually sit next to her. Some of the quotes have come from May and Tillie, we sit next to each other in science. She's amazing at playing instruments.

Holly. My sister. We don't get along, but we're sisters. What do you expect. 3 years my senior.

Emma. old school friend. If before I've mentioned about walking home alone. I'll blame it on her. I think we're gradually growing apart, but we don't usually see each other. However, I still sometimes go shopping with her and Lauren.

Lauren. old school friend. I also walk with Lauren to school. We're still friends, so that's ok.

Minhae. old school friend. She left for Korea in December 18. I last saw her on December 17. I miss her so much. We all love you x