O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Third Anniversary on 2007-05-28

I went to small outdoor music event today, while it was raining, with my neighbour.

The majority of the music was pretty good, but I spent a good amount to time avoiding people that I knew, including the infamous guitar teacher, who I continue to dislike.

However with most people I go out with, their primary instincts lie with food so I missed out on a few bands to find something to eat. I'm not complaining this time though, I shared a crepe while the I was talking stall owners about Glastonbury.

I got some more work done this afternoon, considering nothing that you want comes easy. If I want to get out, I've got to work for it, right?

But I digress, if that's the right term, to mention that this is my third year on Diaryland, since eleven days ago. Good time, eh?

I properly do love Diaryland.

Rosie xxx