O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Friday on 2005-05-13

Nothing says Friday like Top of the Pops. Nothing says Friday like bad but catchy dance music that sounds like a stuck record but some how seems to reach the number one spot. Seriously I'm not watching it. It's just a thought. Either way, absolutely nothing says Friday like a curry.

Friday the thirteenth, that only means bad luck, so today I had my French Oral and Final ICT exam. (back entry)

Yesterday day I was watching 20th Century Roadshow (why do I do this to myself?) anyway they had some fashion from the ages section, or to what I gathered. Generation fashion? (I don't know many of these, please correct me on these). The fifties, retro goodies. The sixties supported the flower power, hippy fashion. The seventies was disco and rock and roll. Eighties, punk. Nineties, labeled "gear". And the noughties? It's not about changing what you wear. It's gone further than that. It's changing yourself, your body. Plastic surgery, botox, liposuction? We've made our mark. That's our ear of fashion. Mind you, not forgetting in England the Chavs, sadly enough. euh [shudders]

Rosie xxx


EDIT --
Haha- I have more fame from this entry (click) . This is a screen shot from Kat's msn screen name. My slow thinking has gained me now 31 hours of fame. Wow, I feel fantastic!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com