O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I feel special on 2005-06-04

This evening should be fun. Tonight I'm staying over at Lauren's house for a sleepover along side to Emma and Becky. It's the first time that we've been together since April. And then before that, three years ago. I'm intending to bring a film along. I'm tempted to take Ju-On, or any other horror just to watch Emma. This is a girl who was terrified at Jurassic Park at an older age. Not only is this particularly funny for me to watch, it's pretty mean. But hey, I laugh at the expense of others. Laughing with and at.

James Blunt. Perhaps my favourite solo singer at this moment. If you have ever come upon him or still have to, enjoy it. Unless you don't like him then... don't worry yourself. Even though for me it's a 'hear one song and you've heard them all' a lot like CSI when you can predict what happens. It's just someone dies when it's so incredibly easy to tell how they died (i.e man in chair surrounded by electrical plugs and water. They say "hmm, this is tricky. What happened it him?"). Oh, for the record he got electrocuted. Wasn't that hard to solve? Also they have that sub story such as "Who ate my sandwich?" and even so they spend more time around their peers with the sandwich filling spilt on their shirt than the actual murder. My point? I have yet to discover that from the paragraph. James Blunt through to CSI. I feel special.

Rosie xxx

edit- "Even though for me it's a 'hear one song and you've heard them all' ..." I want to finish that. Even though for me it's a 'hear one song and you've heard them all' I still find it enchantingly beautiful. Thank you.