O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Rosie Part One on 2005-07-05

To a new type of entry, to find out what exactly makes a 'Rosie'.

On selected days I'll picture and write about what makes me up. And yes, I am too lazy to write an entry or nothing interesting has happened to me, but I hope that this makes for an insight to my world.

Behind Rosie Part One:

Rosie's Friends
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

My friends mean the world to me. I love them to bits. My friends are a massive part of me, they give me love, support and happiness. In under a year I, along with others, have shifted around to form a loveable group of seven kids. We're all so different, but we get along so well. I adore them and I don't know what I would do without them. Aww.

Rosie xxx