O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Willy Wonka on 2005-08-11

Willy Wonka: Everything in this room is *eat*able. In fact, even I am *eat*able. But that, my dear children, is called cannibalism which is in fact frowned upon in most societies.

Today I went to Kew Gardens for my backup information to my GCSE art course work (phew). There was an exhibition about some glass sculptures around the whole gardens. I took some pictures and I hope to load them up soon. I had a nice time really. The sun was out, the gardens were beautiful and I enjoyed myself.

I'm still not over Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. It's close to obsessive. I'm such a big Tim Burton fan.

Rosie xxx

Dude:


You'd probably love to be in a punk rock band!! A
band like Green Day or The Ramones , maybe cause you just
want everyone to hear what you think and you
don't really care what anyone thinks of you.
You love really fast, loud music and what do
you care if no one else likes it. :-D That is
so PUNK ROCK man!!!!

What Kind Of Band Would You Be In?
brought to you by Quizilla