O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Don't Mess with my Obsessions on 2005-08-18

I went to visit Emma this afternoon. I turned up (invited) just before noon to spend the afternoon with her.

We didn't get upto much really. We watched a couple of films, Rasing Helen and Ella Enchanted, both of which I have shamelessly seen before. I would have almost scratched my eyes out if I had to watch Ella Enchanted again. It's the most dull, unsurprising, unfunniest and unenchanted film EVER. Compared to that, Rasing Helen was watchable.

This family never eat, it shows as they're all so skinny. I was starving all afternoon because for some reason they just don't eat lunch or any other meal to that.

Mid afternoon, I let Emma's little sister curl my hair, which was lucky because I really trust her. While she was doing this I had a silent fight with another younger sister about how much we both knew about Green Day. Needless to say, I won. (Don't mess with me). I think I left her a little lost for meaning, but I have to defend my obsessive liking for Green Day.

I came back home in the evening and watched an hour and a half of television before I came onto the computer. It has been a good day.

I got a weeks free subscription to DeviantArt. Not bad at all!

Rosie xxx