O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Guitar Pick on 2005-09-07

At lunch I was waiting outside in the Village for Anika when I saw something shiny. I bent down and I found a Fender guitar pick. No one claimed it, so I've stolen it. It's so pretty.

So, this evening I've been trying to play our acoustic guitar, which isn't tuned well at all.

School is taking it's toll on me. I'm exhausted and thoroughly looking forward to Christmas, when it'll be my birthday, Christmas, New Year and a decent two weeks off.

This evening I had a near to massive argument with my friend Jai, about who-would-beat-who at various video games. They would probably lose against me, I'm not too bad at video games. Except for football (soccer) games, which make me laugh uncontrollably.

Rosie xxx