O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Everybody's Dancing in the Moonlight on 2005-09-12

I actually have four subjects to entry about today:

1) Yesterdays entry is pretty awful to view when it's not in time. It's not so pretty on this Mac.

2) All of the Apple Mac computers in our house are all updated. This is just plain cool. It's faster and smoother.

3) I've had one of those days when just everything has gone right. It has just been a great day, that's pretty tough to say, when you have maths periods one and two on a Monday morning. I've been in a lovely daze and I'm still on my cloud.

4) I'm listening to Toploader's 'Dancing in the Moonlight'. At this moment in time, it's pretty reflective and cool.

One more thing:

5) I love you