O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Quiz, that was found on the internet. on 2005-09-27

Quiz:

1) Using band names, spell out your name

Ramones
Operation Ivy
Steriophonics
Incubus
Ezio


2) Have you ever had a song written about you?

Haha, I have various songs by Kirstie, and another that the oh-so beautiful Nadine sang to me, about me.


3) What song makes you cry?
Shine Acoustic - Muse


4) What song makes you happy?

Poprocks and Coke - Green Day


5) What do you like to listen to before bed?

Jamie Cullum. I once fell asleep listening and when I woke up in the night, it was still in my ears. The battery was almost flat though.


Appearance:

HEIGHT: 5ft6
HAIR COLOR: blonde though considerably browned
SKIN COLOR: white to lightly tanned
EYE COLOR: hazel to green
PIERCINGS: none
TATTOOS: none


Right now :

WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?: (I'm going American here) I'm wearing a grey school skirt. Too lazy to change.
WHAT SONG ARE YOU LISTENING TO?: Falling For You - Taking Back Sunday
WHAT TASTE IS IN YOUR MOUTH?: Mint
WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE?: Bright but cold
HOW ARE YOU?: Not bad, not bad.


Do you:

GET MOTION SICKNESS?: Nope
HAVE A BAD HABIT?: Yes
GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS?: I guess...
LIKE TO DRIVE?: Yes, can't wait until it's legal.


Have you:

BROKEN THE LAW?: Yes
RAN AWAY FROM HOME?: Nope
SNUCK OUT OF THE HOUSE?: Hmm, I can't remember any times.
EVER GONE SKINNY DIPPING?: nope
MADE A PRANK PHONE CALL?: Yes, but I felt guilty afterwards.
EVER TIPPED OVER A PORTA POTTY?: Nope
USED YOUR PARENTS' CREDIT CARD BEFORE?: With them knowing, yes
SKIPPED SCHOOL BEFORE?: No
FELL ASLEEP IN THE SHOWER/BATH?: Nope
BEEN IN A SCHOOL PLAY?: Yes
LET A FRIEND CRY ON YOUR SHOULDER?: Yeah (aww)


Love:

BOYFRIEND: nope
GIRLFRIEND: nope
SEXUALITY: straight
CHILDREN: One day
CURRENT CRUSH: nope
HAVE YOU BEEN IN LOVE? nah
HAD A HARD TIME GETTING OVER SOMEONE: not really
BEEN HURT?: nah
YOUR GREATEST REGRET: Going to the school that I'm in now
GONE OUT WITH A SOMEONE FOR ONLY THREE DAYS: No


Random:

DO YOU HAVE A JOB: No
YOUR CD PLAYER HAS IN IT RIGHT NOW: Taking Back Sunday, can't remember which one though...
IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?: Hmm, green, pink, yellow- something like that.
WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?: Things that make me laugh (which is great, because I'm easily amused), photography, end of terms, meeting new people, parties, going out with my friends, eating Chinese in the cinema, seeing becky and Jonny on the way home from school, Green Day concerts, having cooler things than my friends, being able to play music, getting presents, etcetctec
WHO MAKES YOU THE HAPPIEST?: All my friends, including Dland lovelies.
WHAT'S THE NEXT CD YOU'RE GONNA GET: Jamie Cullum
WHO DO YOU CONSIDER GOOD FRIENDS?: Friends from Latchmere and the main friends at school.
WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO?: Make a fool of myself, going places with friends, watch tv, sleep, etctec


When / what was the last:

TIME YOU CRIED?: Last week.
GOT A REAL LETTER?: TODAY!!!!111!!!11! (I'm going to write about hat tomorrow)
YOU GOT E-MAIL: Today, from a street team for music.
THING YOU PURCHASED: I bought a chocolate bar, yesterday from the vending machines.
TV PROGRAM YOU WATCHED: Scrubs
MOVIE YOU SAW AT THE THEATER: Pride and Prejudice.


Your thoughts on:

ABORTION: Mother's choice, it's hers. She's the one having it. I don't find anything wrong with abortions.
TEENAGE SMOKING: It's not great and spoils the health. I don't smoke, but I couldn't care if someone did it. I wouldn't, that's all.
TEENAGE DRINKING: Bah, they're teenagers. That's what teenagers do.
SPICE GIRLS: Bhahaha. I was in the craze, I liked them. (Spice Girls Reunion 2006- be there!)

Hope that you enjoyed that.

Rosie xxx

P.S I got my letter today. I LOVE YOU!