O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Photos From London on 2005-10-10

PHOTOS! From London! IN THE RAIN! As I promised.

There are a few, most of which I'm looking like an idiot in. Also, I'm adding captions for you lucky, lucky people.

Mucho love xxx

1. My sister, Holly, and me. My teeth are pretty bad. I'm in shame:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

2. Holly and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

3. That's me, taken by Holly. It's a little silly:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

4. "Call me!":
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

5. Holly and Rosie. If anyone notices, I took these of me and Holly. I kept on getting annoyed because I wasn't actually in them!!! Oh well, maybe that's a good thing:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

6. Aeyyyyy! Rosie as The Fonz. And yesh- I do love Happy Days:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

7. Holly and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

8. Sing it Holly!:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

9. Heh, wet fringe! [shudders]:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

10. Holly:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

11. Y'know when you rub your front set of teeth with your finger and then the lip in tucked under? Yeuh:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

12. Holly and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

13. Rabies?
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

14. Holly and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

15. Holly, Maman and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

16. Blow Rosie, Blow!:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

17. Good thinking Batman:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

18. We have our own crime fighting team, baby:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

19. Maman, Holly and a little of Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

20. Rosie (earlier in the day):
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

21. Holly (earlier in the day):
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

22. I actually ADORE this picture. It's the London Eye, at night. Our car was parked about that spot:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

23. I took this picture of a car as I crossed the road. Ima spy:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

24. Big Ben, from a distance. I took this on the way to the car :
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

25. And lastly (AND LEAST) my last art project. I'm not the fond of it, but- I do like the balloons:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com


There we go, sweethearts.

HOPE THAT YOU ENJOYED THEM!

And also, sorry for the download time. I know that it's not worth it.

Rosie xxxx