O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Lunch and Dreaming; What an Entry! on 2005-10-24

Yesterday we have two other families joining us for lunch. There were three pairs of adults, Ryan, a two year old, a three year old, my sister and me.

My sister, Ryan and I were looking after Jordan (three years old) and [ahmygod I can't remeber his name] (two years old).

At first Holly and I stayed around Jordan as he searched through a bow of toys whilst [name] slept. After he woke and and Ryan arrived we watched the Lion King. I ended up the last one watching this, at the time of the King's death. Ryan and Holly, looked for comfort, whilst the Littluns were outside.

After a couple of hours we sat down to watch Hercules. This ended with only Ryan and I/me watching it. Holly was entertaining the Littluns by the PS2. I love Hercules, I think that it has to be my favourite Disney.

Everyone left around seven or eight o'clock. My family were all lurking around the kitchen picking unwanted pieces of food from the massive dishes.

I had such a bad night sleep, last night. All nightmares, three in particular, which stuck with me. (And yes, I know the most boring subject to talk about):

1) I was stuck on an island with some friends. I think that this was influenced by Lord of the Flies, or Lost. It was pretty awful and scary. I found someone in charge of the island and told them that I wanted to die by suicide. So they agreed and flew me back home, so that I could kill myself. That completely messed me up.

2) It was one of those dreams when you don't actually know if you are awake or asleep. I was laying on my bed, staring at the wall. Sudenly this image of a woman, wearing a blue dated dress, sitting in a chair with her head facing sideways. She was dead. This image didn't go away, until I suddenly woke up to find myself violently scartching myself. Which was godawful. My leg has a long but safe cut down the side.

At this point I decided to get up so that I could get out of this trend. I walked to my parents room, stayed in there for a while, then went back to my room and I sorted out my bed. When I went back to sleep, I had another bad dream, which was a little weird.

3) My Dad updated my mobile phone, loosing all of my Green Day recordings and pictures from Milton Keynes. Also, pictures that May and I took skiing. I was very upset. Then my cousin tried to comfort me, but he didn't really help.


I'm going to Lauren's house in a short while, to meet up with Emma and Becky. We're going to watch a film or stay around. Should be good.


"Spirit-Chick" xxx