O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

This short description is a very special one, as I, Rosie (a.k.a sprit-chick and greenteacup (also many other nicknames, mostly from the uberries fantastic Jill)) will try to beat the Diaryland.com record for the longest short descripton title ever. Which on 2005-10-28

Catchy short description. Don't you think so?

Rosie xxx

EDIT: I can't believe that they put a limit on it. Gwah. Anyway, here WAS the title that I put up:This short description is a very special one, as I, Rosie (a.k.a sprit-chick and greenteacup (also many other nicknames, mostly from the uberries fantastic Jill)) will try to beat the Diaryland.com record for the longest short descripton title ever. Which is strange as it is a SHORT description. Anyway, this is it! You are now reading a world record attempt. I do not know of anyone else who has tried this before, and I will probably not try this again as it is obvious that I have nothing better to do. By reading this you are instantly my best friend and a fan, because I say so. So, girls and boys, ladies and gentlemen, whip out your paints so you can create my banners to wish me well. Sadly, I do not qualify for the world's longest tounge or the world's tallest woman awards, so this will have to do. THANK YOU for reading and I will end this world record attempt at the longest Diaryland.com short description of this entry for the "older links" page. Many thanks, Rosie xxx (a.k.a. Queen of the World)