O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

YOU WORTHLESS PIECE OF JUNK. I'LL BREAK YOUR SCREEN on 2005-12-02

Third entry for today, I'm too fed up to put the HTML codes in, so if you're bothered hit the previous entry link down there. Also this is a very illegible piece of writing, which has very little grammar.

I've just spent the last seven hours of my Lord of the Flies essay. Well, that's what you get leaving it last minute. I switched computers half way through so that I was able to use an English (UK) spell checker. One downside to the iMac I moved to is that it's got the memory and ability of a rock. I continuously saved my document in full knowledge that it would at any point quit. Believe me, it's hammered into my head that I've tried to save what I'm typing now just out of a reaction. So when the document finally quit I was sure that I saved. So when I reopened it, the document that I was working on was the document which I had emailed two hours before hand. I stood up, gave several heavy blows to the computer, keyboard and chairs and stormed up the stairs to shout my frustration, thus waking up my parents.

My dad came down to try and help me get it back, which wasn't successful. After a short while more of shouting, violence and tears, I threw them out of the room so that I could sort this out on my own. This worthless computer saved my work in my ICT GCSE folder, I later discovered.

I've got school in a while, so I'm about to get some sleep.