O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

December Pictures on 2005-12-22

Pictures:

Saturday

1. May, Lauren, Becky, Rosie, Anija, Kirstie and Leepi:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

2. Yesl, May, Emma, Lauren, Becky, Rosie, Kirstie and Leepi:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Tuesday

3. Yesl, Kirstie and Leepi:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

4. Anija and May:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

5. Kirstie and May:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

6. (From me- clockwise) Rosie, Anija, Suad, Yesl, Kirstie, May, Tre, Billie and Mike: (somehow they thought that it was obsessive taking that poster with me to the cinema and keeping it on my lap during the film. I mean, they're in the cinema, so were we...)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

7. Yesl, Kirstie, Anija and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

8. (Top row from left) May, Yesl and Leepi. (Down a row) Anija, Kirstie and Rosie:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

9. Rosie May and Kirstie. (Kirstie has recently moved into a house which is next to a graveyard. May and I have created a ghost and mystery solving team. We're intellectual and Kirstie is nervous. Just shows how two years in drama has payed off):
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

10. Friends = love:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I think that's it for now.

Rosie xxx