O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Tag Rugby on 2006-01-19

Today's P.E lesson was awful. We played tag rugby, which in itself was great but that's not the point.

The first game we played was good. We had fun opponents who didn't really look over the rules, as with us. We played a good game and the ending scores were even.

The next team we played were competitive, which was annoying as any time our team were tagged, they would shout something of a competitive nature. Fine; we didn't, they did. The second game I ran into a goal post and messed up my hand, whilst my friend tripped and went to clean up her wounds. This resulted in us starting up our third game with four players, including myself.

I started to tell my team about being competitive, angry and going full on against the last team, which we knew would be violent and extremely competitive. Needless to say, we lost this game, mainly due to the point that I began to complain against everything, not in a whiny way but in an against authority way.

A member of our team had been punished to run three laps around the pitch, which was unfairly given as the teacher who gave this overlooked other rules being broken but still gave this punishment. So I started to tell our teacher about how this was unfair and how she shouldn't run the lap. After shouting to the girl "you don't have to run it!" (in an against authority way not a 'it's ok, you have been let off from running it' way), I was told that if I didn't keep quiet I would have to run a lap. By this time I had decided to run away and start playing competitively to win back.

Whatever happens, happens. I probably care less that you do about this entry.

R o s i e x x x