O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Seat Belts SAVES LIVES on 2006-03-04

I just got back from Central London and it's COOOOOOOLD. I ran my fingers through my hair earlier and it was strands full of coldnesssss.

Nothing much happened. We went to eat at an Indian restaurant, I can't remember the name but it must be pretty special because on the back on the menu it read 'you haven't been to London, if you haven't been to [name]'.

We then went to Leicester Square and Piccadilly -ish area to take photographs for a school competition. I used my Dad's professional camera, which made me feel like a pro. My Dad got really picky with it though and said miserable stuff, so I went a little sulky for about ten minutes.

Late after we went to HMV to look around. I saw a Green Day, Sin City-esque tshirt which I almost bought, but I couldn't because they didn't have a small. HAHA, I love band shirts because I'm a small in them. That always makes me feel special. In the end I didn't get it because they only had medium and extra large. I went to Virgin to look at the tshirts but the selection wasn't much different. I didn't buy a tshirt in the end but my Dad bought me Fever Pitch by Nick Hornby... �2 off.

Blah blah blah.

On the way home my Dad smashed into the back of a Jeep O_O everyone was alright though. Seat belt save lives. Although my Dad was very irritable after that, the front is all smashed in.

Rosie xxx