O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

French Exchange Photos on 1970-01-01

I've had a faaaaaaaantastic day. Faaaaantastic. I've just come back from KTon after going around with two of the French Exchange kids and other friends. After school we went to Laser-Quest, Subways and generally around.

Laser-Quest was awful, I didn't have a working gun, so I complained and managed to get a full refund. I'll post the scores later.

Anyway, like I do, I have photos. Enjoy:

1. May, Kirstie, Nij, me and Jess. I dyed my hair yesterday so, it's a nice change:
Image hosting by Photobucket

2. Yesl and me. This was taken at the netball courts, it was a non-uniform day for your backup information:
Image hosting by Photobucket

3. Yesl and me:
Image hosting by Photobucket

4. May and Yesl:
Image hosting by Photobucket

5. Suad, Leepi. Kirstie, Yesl, Nij, May and me:
Image hosting by Photobucket

6. The friendship group again:
Image hosting by Photobucket

7. May and Yesl playing invisible tennis:
Image hosting by Photobucket

8. The LaserQuest scores. Bahhhhhh. May and I thought it would be cool to have X-Men names. She's Pyro and I'm Gambit. You want to see how badly I lost, don't you?:
Image hosting by Photobucket

9. Kirstie, Nij, May, Aaraby, Nadine, Yesl, Leepi, Miriam, Anya, Suad and me at Subways. Miriam and Anya are the French Exchange students and I love them to bits:
Image hosting by Photobucket

10. Again at Subways:
Image hosting by Photobucket

11. Nij, May and Aaraby at Subways:
Image hosting by Photobucket

12. Likewise:
Image hosting by Photobucket

13. Miriam, Anya, me and Suad:
Image hosting by Photobucket

I'm not kidding but Anya has THE MOST INCREDIBLE eyes ever!

14. Nadine, Yesl and Leepi:
Image hosting by Photobucket

15. Anya, me and Suad:
Image hosting by Photobucket

16. Yesl, Leepi, Miriam and Anya:
Image hosting by Photobucket

17. Me and Suad:
Image hosting by Photobucket

18. Cadare/ Cadair (something like that) and Aaraby. At this point three girls came up to us and asked if he was famous, they also got thier pictures taken with him... I think we told them he wasn't in the end:
Image hosting by Photobucket

19. Everyone in the middle of KTon:
Image hosting by Photobucket

20. Miriam pushing over the telephone boxes. This actually if a semi-famous landmark. So, Miriam suggested we had photos taken there:
Image hosting by Photobucket

21. Yesl sleeping on it:
Image hosting by Photobucket

22. Miriam and Yesl:
Image hosting by Photobucket

23. Yesl's shoe got stuck:
Image hosting by Photobucket

24. Miriam, Yesl and me:
Image hosting by Photobucket

25. And finally my favourite, Suad and Miriam:
Image hosting by Photobucket

That's it for now.

Rosie xxx