O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Entreeeeeee on 2006-04-26

There's nothing of any particular interest for you to read.

I'm currently gathering photos from skiing, which I promise to post in the next entry (if not, the one after). Please note that I'm an ugly dancer.

Tomorrow I'm going sailing at Albany Park. This is also going to mark Yesl and my 6th year anniversary. Ha, how cute is that?

On Monday (May Day Bank Holiday) I'm heading yonder to Chessington World of Adventures with the friends. It's going to be packed, but amazing all the same. It's childish, but we have fun with anything.

Doesn't LOST start up in the UK soon? Next week, I think. I'm really looking forward to it :D

Actually, I'm just watching an advert for it.

OMGGOMZGZOOMZGOMZGOZMGOZMGOZGZZZZ

It starts Tuesday, at 10pm. Double episode.

Can't wait.

Rosie xxx