O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Picture this, you don't have to though. I've done it for you. on 2006-05-03

DOUBLE ENTRY!!

I've uploaded a few photos from Skiing and also Chessington World of Adventures, from monday. Which was, by the way, so much fun! All pictures are odd sizes, I don't care about it- I'm not a perfectionist.

CUT IN:: There's only three words to describe the series two opener of Lost. OH. MY. GOD!

SKIING (some were taken from a friend)

1. May and I, on a talent evening:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

2. At Hard Rock Cafe (minus May):
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

3. I'm an ugly dancer:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

4. SHORTS BOY!!! I mean, seriously, how cool are those shorts?:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

5. Rosie:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

6. (resized) Rosie and Becky:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

7. Group in the YELLOW SCHOOL BUS! I think so. That was really cool (May and I are three rows from the front, on the right):
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

8. Ski photograph:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

9. Our bed (I slept on the left):
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

10. View:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

11. SNOW!:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

12. My skiing group, Top Gun:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

13. May's instructor and May:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

14. ROSIE AND MD!!!!:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

CHESSINGTON!!!!

1. Yesl, Leeps, Kirst and Rosie:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

2. ...Us:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

3. Again:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

4. May, Leepi, Yesl and Rosie. May and I have continued her film project to another mystery plot. That's why we're posing, even so, we all do that anyway:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

5. Likewise:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

6. As above:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

7. The group at the start of the day:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

8. The group (minus The Kirst) in Beano Land:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

9. At the end of the day:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

10. A kid ran past with a sword in the air screaming, this made us laugh. Ccccheck out my vans, also. Birthday, eh?:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

11. End of day:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


That's all folks.

Rosie xxx