O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Wet Dress on 2006-05-05

I can't say that much has been happening lately.

Yesterday I went boating again on the Thames, for P.E. I had to stand on the edge of an open canoe without falling in. Success! It was pretty cool, though. I had to try it.

For the past two days, we've been eating lunch outside. Next to the locked tennis court there's a path of grass, that we've adopted. It's so relaxing there. Today, we all just lay on top of each other talking.

After school, I went into Kingston with Suad and Yesl. After shopping for Yesl's parents, we went to get a drink. We read all the magazines in the cafe and on the fashion magazines, we drew clothes on those naked models.

Inside the market square, they've installed a fountain. It's a square area (about 8 metres squared maybe), with nine jets of water coming up at different times. At first we walked through the dry areas, getting more and more daring each time. After a while we got wet, damp, maybe. We jumped over the jets, when they momentarily weren't on and such.

At the end, we decided to take a station each. After I counted to 3, no body ran, so Yesl counted again and after three, I ran. Straight into a jet. I looked back afterwards and Yesl and Suad were standing at the start. BALAGAGAALAANNNHHH. I had to walk home in my wet summer dress. It was uncomfortable too, a jet of water went riiiiight up my dress.

Weekend, eh? Cool, eh?

Rosie xxx