O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

2 am on 2006-06-11

I'm sure you're all up to date with any World Cup, England related news, so I won't bore you with it.

This afternoon I went into Kton with an old friend so that I could find a few summery tshirts, as before I was living in and out of black band shirts only. I did buy a couple cheap tshirts, which I like that will spare me in the hot weather coming up.

My parents have gone away overnight to Southampton and I've been at home with my sister and her best friend. It's coming up to 2am and I'm thinking about getting some sleep soon.

I'm ecstatic about the chat being back. And that it has survived well over two days. I've forgotten how much my life revolves around this website, which is probably a bad thing but I'm only 15 and I haven't much to be getting on with.

I have this strange feeling inside me where I feel like I need to cry. I'm not upset over anything but I feel so vacant. It's hard to explain but I'm sure that you can relate.

Love you.

Rosie xxx