O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

News Matters and Slideshow Video on 2006-08-10

Regarding today's events, I think that the staff at Heathrow Airport did an amazing job, as well as the passengers there. I don't know why it concerns George Bush, I mean sure it was on the way to America and he's a world leader, but this incident in particular was in England and sorted in England. Don't make matters worse. I know it could have been devastating, but nothing happened. If it did, I would be ...I don't know, because I can't seemed to think of how I'd feel, because it didn't happen. At least the security will be tighter now. It might seem I have a very unthoughtful view, but I can't seem to feel anything about it. Sure, it's bad, but nothing happened that I can relate to. Same old, same old. I'm not all that opinionated.

Anyways :|

Here's a video that I made, badly might I add, with photographs from Yesl's birthday back in June.

It's pretty long and it's only pictures. I know it's only interesting to people who are in the pictures. And for any, I'm wearing shorts underneath that summer dress x_x