O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Form Captain on 2006-09-21

This is something that I never expected.

Not only was Rosie nominated for form captain- but she actually won it. Ohmy.

More importantly who would vote for me?

Really, it's a very bad choice.

I don't pay attention at school, I get bad marks, I copy and let others copy my homework, I don't like many girls in the form, I don't know what's going on, I make bleach blondes look smart, I can't organise myself, I rub out my lates in the register so I don't get a detention, I don't like to take responsibility and I make bad jokes.

What qualities do I have to make a responsible and sensible grammar school form captain? Oh- now I'm worried.

Rosie xxx