O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Kerrang! on 2006-10-18

If anyone drops out between 2nd - 13th July 2007, I'll hopefully get to do my work experience at Kerrang! magazine.

I got a message from Kerrang! after I sent off my information last week. They replied saying that they were fully booked until October 2007.

I replied to them, saying thank you. Also, I asked if out of chance, someone would drop out, if it was possible to find out if they had any spaces. I was getting desperate.

A couple of minutes later I got a reply saying that if anyone did drop out, they would try and fit me in. I was also given the name of the guy who messaged me, so that I'm not just being annoying.

Can someone be fatally ill, please?

Rosie xxx