O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Landaaaan on 2006-12-20

I went to Oxford street with Emma and Lauren today for Christmas shopping. It was pretty lazy, but thoughtful. Instead of buying presents, we gave each other �5 each (�10 per person) to go towards a tshirt, CD etctec with. However, because of my birthday I actually had �30 worth to buy ^^. I went to Urban Outfitters and with the money I bought a new long sleeved tshirt and also a pair of skeleton warmers, which are so cute.

We raced down past the Ritz about 8 minutes running through the crowds. Sure, we could have walked, but this is London. THE place where everyone pushes. After wrong directions we walked from tube station to tube station (and back again because it was the wrong direction AGAIN) to get to Hard Rock Cafe. Imagine everything going wrong, plus more, and you've got yourself the funniest 30minutes ever.

We eventually got back home and walked back to our street pretty much screaming the Twelve Days of Christmas. You could tell that everyone was annoyed, but when you're an obnoxious teenager, it's okay.

When I got back home I fiddled about with odds and ends. Eventually, I went off to play Candis Canem Edit (or Rockstar's Bully, to the non-Europeans) for about an hour. While I was playing Max and Amy, Holly's friends, came in to watch me and help out with the English lesson that I was in. After I saved, Max wanted to play Tony Hawk, which was good because he managed to get me over the god awful helicopter in Hawaii. Actually, he pretty much completed the whole game for me, but that's a good thing. I vowed to finish Tony Hawk Underground, so I can buy Project 8 for a reason. :]

Everyone's now out, or asleep, and it's only 11:30ish. I'm on a massive sugar high from a swimming pool amount of bottomless cokes.

How long is it to Christmas? 5 Days?
I think I should start shopping.

Lala.

LAVVVVVVA YOU.
xxxx