O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Tate Modern 2007 on 2007-02-12

The Tate Modern today.
With a bunch of kids who think that they're too intellectual for modern art.

That's only because they're too close minded to realise that art is doing something new and making others think.

I actually ignored everyone all day because I dislike pretty much every art student and I went around the galleries on my own. Miserable much, but I guess that it worked out best for everyone.

It was interesting, as always. I love being in an art gallery. Mostly because I can just mind my own business.

In the hands-on main gallery, there were three slides, from different levels of the gallery, that you can go down in. It looked pretty shaky, not to mention my fear of getting stuck, so I didn't go down. I did take some photos for you though, because it's pretty cool. They're uploading now, so I'll post them another day. Promise.

Only a few more days left until half term :]

Rosie xxx