O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Drain The Blood. on 2007-05-17

Here's something.
I went into school voluntarily today.

Considering the amount of rants (incorrectly pronounced RAR-NT by me) about leaving school, never did I think I'd wander about aimlessly when I didn't have to.

I don't really know, it just felt kind of familiar.

I didn't just wander in though, despite everything, I'm not that strange.

The only exam I had today was Religious Studies, which was in the morning and unlike Kirstie, I didn't have Spanish later on. Instead of staying in school, Kirstie came home with me to pass the time, although I only desperately wanted to get home so I could straighten my hair, which became a slave to humidity.
After a much needed primp, we walked down to town to get something for lunch, using a couple of Subway vouchers that I had.

After eating and a walk about, she headed back to school with in me following as I didn't have much desire to be at home alone for a few more hours.

At school I managed to run into the usual gang, apparently similar to the 50s, while I amused myself AND UNDENIABLY OTHERS with my entertainment performance abilities.

I've actually lost passion in writing this entry, when all I really want to say is I miss seeing my friends at school.

Rosie xxx