O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Passport. on 2007-05-22

So, I have nothing to do for the next two weeks.

I mean, revision undoubtedly, but still I'd rather have exams.

It's going to feel like forever until they're over, still I'm quite excited about it. :]

I really have nothing new to talk about.
I, uh, got my passport today.

OH! Actually, I will talk about this. I look like a thug, no joke. It doesn't look a thing like me, which defeats the whole purpose of it.
Unless I actually do look like, which makes me wonder why anybody would talk to me, if it looks like seconds later I'd probably just steal your purse.

If I did steal someone's purse, I'd get a criminal records and wouldn't leave England anyway.

Why do I have a passport, again?

Rosie xx