O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Examinations. on 2007-06-05

I have actually no awareness of what day it is. I know the date (it's the 6th, right? [haha, edit, I was wrong]), but absolutely no idea what day it is.

I think it's down to not being at school, anymore, and not having a timetable. Most days are the same for me recently, as I wake up later morning and that's me set for the day. Well, expect when I have an exam, but it's hardly disrupting, I'd only be sleeping.

Aside from that, I went to school for an almost full day, for the first time in a month. Something interesting about that was sitting and talking to people who I didn't usually interact with, as when you're there everyone sort of groups together and just talks. It's nice, it really is.

Then I got thinking, anything I didn't like about anyone doesn't really matter anymore because situations change and more importantly, people change.

Everything's so laid back, although it's the most stressful time of life to date. That's a bit weird. I'm really enjoying everything, even though I probably shouldn't be. Considering it's the exams, not some 'it's wrong for me to be happy' element.

Rosie xxx