O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Portobello on 2007-09-09

Yesterday morning, I took the tube with my neighbour to go to Portobello for a rummage. It was pretty good, except it's actually exhausting to get through all the markets because of the amount of people there.

After tripping up numerous times, we got back to our road and parted ways. I bought a couple of shirts and a scarf, which are nice enough.

Without warning, my family bought a new television today, which is actually huge. It's a bit annoying though because just because it's new they'll watch anything that's on. That happened last time. It does something odd too, to the picture. Like, Edward Scissorhands actually looks like a stage play rather than a film. I've never noticed this before, so I think it's down to the new picture.

Tomorrow is the last day of my holiday and I'm nervous about starting college. But I get nervous about a lot of things, including going to the cinema to see something that I've been desperate to see. It's awful.

Rosie xxx