O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

London Bus = HOURS. on 2007-12-22

Yesterday was pretty good, I went back to my old school to visit my friends and to watch the VI form entertainment pantomime. Was good.

After that we went to eat out for lunch, taking a huge advantage of the bottomless drinks, as always. Was good.

Then I had to leave early because I had to get to Wimbledon Station to meet some friends, before going back to a friend's house, then to another party. The party, to be perfectly honest, was awful. Such an anti-climax to last weekend's. We stayed for about twenty minutes, before just making up an excuse and leaving.

On the way home, we dropped into Domino's Pizza to order a margarita. Was good. Took it to my friend's house on the bus and looked smug in front of everyone else.

I decided to stay the night at hers, invited- might I add, which turned out to be pretty good. We stayed up eating the rest of the pizza cold, drinking and watching South Park, Jackass and pretty much everything that was on. I wish I had SKY, FreeView in comparison is so dry.

Woke up this morning to the kitten jumping around on my knees, much like last time I stayed where she actually slept on me. Somehow I got her off, went back to sleep, to get licked awake by the new puppy. That was cute, if not unhygienic.

It took me an hour and a half to get back this morning, through Wimbledon especially, on the bus. So, I got off at Raynes Park and went to Starbucks, before getting back on the bus.

So, I'm home now, waiting for the shower and almost asleep again.

Was good.

I'm not evening going to try to brave the Christmas shopping around here today, my God. No way. I'm almost done, but I could get away with it.

Rosie xxx