O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Diaryland Valentines on 2008-02-13

I kind of can't believe that the DL News diary updated. It's as if Diaryland has some sort of life now.

So, yeah. I'm hoping that someone else is excited about the (possible) new design and (possible) new features. I say 'possible' because we're talking about Andrew here, the guy who ultimately does NOTHING for Diaryland, except pay for it- I suppose.

Valentines, tomorrow, should be a laugh. I have to stay behind at college until 10pm to help out again for the college production of Bonnie and Clyde. For the past week it's been showing, I've been doing the lighting for it so I can get experience for my technical theatre award.

Rosie xxxx