O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

High Yarh. on 2008-04-15

I want something to obsess about. I want something to occupy my mind.

I bought a bag from Topshop on monday, after checking a few branches. Finally found it and brought it home to find that it's sort of ripped. It's nothing that I would mind if I had it for a week or so because I know it's going to rip eventually, but it's nice for something to keep whole as long as it can.

I don't write anymore. I used to write an online fan fiction, which I updated every week with a 1000+ word chapter, but now that's stopped completely. I really miss being able to punch out a story, I really enjoyed it. I'm sort of glad I deleted it though, the description was way too heavy.

Rosie xxxx