O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

It's The Evening. on 2008-05-14

I'm enjoying study leave. This morning I woke up rested, ate breakfast and did some work.

It's little things like that, which I'm proud of doing. I never eat breakfast! I quite liked sitting at the kitchen table with cereal and milk. It was very relaxing.

i went out and collected my new glasses today and I also got some contacts. The idea of contacts sort of bothers me because I won't look like myself, but I do get to buy cheap, fashion sunglasses- and I've always wanted a pair of sunglasses!

Rosie xxxx

From Jill, the love of my life. :)

Who makes you smile the most?
My film studies class. Friends with inside jokes. Best friends.

What makes you unique?
If I haven't got anything nice to say, I won't say anything at all.

What's your favorite movie?
Favourite film! I like 28 Days Later and also Little Miss Sunshine.

Do you collect anything?
Badges. I pin them on my curtains to display them.

Are you taken or single?
Very much single.

What's one thing you do before you go to bed?
Check my alarm is on or off, depending on if it's a weekday or not.

What piercings do you have?
I don't have any but I do go through phases of wanting certain piercings.

If you could be with anyone right now, who would it be?
I really don't know. I think I'd like to be with Lara.

Whats your favorite energy drink?
Relentless.

How big is your bed?
It's a single.

Do you cause trouble?
Hopefully not!

Have you ever skipped a class at school?
Not really. I've lied to get out of unnecessary classes though.

Whats your favorite pizza place?
Pizza Express.

Whats your favorite website?
Diaryland and YouTube.

Have you ever screamed so loud you lost your voice?
Yeah, I make the most of seeing my favourite bands. If I lose my voice, I feel great.

How many burned CDs do you have?
Only a handful.

Why do you do these surveys?
I like to be asked questions. I like to talk about myself when it's appropriate.

Do you like school?
Most days. I like going to school with my train friends and I like the lessons I take.

Have you ever had anything stolen?
Eyeliner, some stickers.

Whats your favorite Axe body spray?
I don't know Axe.
(Out of interest: In most of the world the brand is named Axe; in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, and the United Kingdom it is named Lynx.)

Do you own a fish tank with fish?
I have a pond with one fish in and some frogs.

Do you like the movie 300?
I haven't seen it! That's sort of embarrassing.

Is your room clean or messy?
It's messy. I'm going to tidy it up next weekend. I have clothes everywhere at the moment. And dust.

What is your favorite song at the moment?
'Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe!' - Four Year Strong

(I just remembered radio.blog.club and imood!!)

Do you have a song stuck in your head?
Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe!

What is your current mood?
Content.

Do you have Limewire?
Not anymore.

Do you have a special someone?
Not really.

Do you have msn, yahoo, aim or gmail?
MSN and AIM (if iChat counts as that).

Who's on your mind right now?
No one really.

Do you like hanging at the beach?
I really do.

Have you ever been heartbroken?
Not in a romantic sense.

Do you pop your knuckles?
Only when I'm aware that you can do it. Like now!

What did you do today?
Got up, cereal! And then I did some work and went to the opticians.

If you could put any wild color in your hair, what would it be?
Pink would be fun.

Do you like scary or gory movies?
Of course.

Do you like Italian food?
Especially in Italy.

What is your favorite language?
English, I suppose.

What's your favorite gum flavor?
Either of the flavours that come in the Orbit fold packets so they fit neatly in my bag.

Do you have Photoshop?
Yes, although I haven't been using it as much recently.

Do you buy ringtones on your cell?
Not since around 2005.

Are you a random person?
Not really, most things have some sort of relevance.

Do you use tinypic or photobucket?
Photobucket.

What is your favorite mythical creature?
Mermaid? If that counts.

Do you have/have you had braces?
No, I should have though.

Are you easily entertained?
In the right company.

Do you like George Bush?
I don't really have an opinion on him, but I like Bushisms.

Whats your favorite class in school?
Film.

Can you drive yet?
I can't afford lessons.

What's irritating you right now?
The fact that I was left in London, alone, without a way to get home.