O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Why Do I Always Type in Dairyland? on 2008-06-15

I think the website dairyland.com has got the most hits from me. I always seem to make that mistake.

I could have sworn I wrote an entry last week, but I'm really not sure. Maybe I'm dreaming about it.

Spent this week mostly in college, except for Thursday when I had a day off- so I went to the cinema to watch the new Hulk film. Wasn't as good as Iron Man, although I do love Ed Norton.

Yesterday I went to go and see The Happening. Had charm.

Today was Father's Day, so we did the trip around the relatives. I gave my Dad some Italian import biscuits, which makes me look like I tried harder than I did. I get them every year though, so I think he's catching on.

I've lost track of what I'm thinking, so I'll leave it there.

Rosie xxx