O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

AS Results and London on 2008-08-15

So, I got my AS results yesterday (technically at mid-night I got them, unlike other colleges who release them mind morning on Thursday). Went better than expected with an A in film, fashion and English literature and a C in philosophy. I think that solves my problem about which subject to drop.

Thursday evening was pretty good. We ordered pizza and played Would I Lie To You? and band games with So Co, while talking furiously about John Cusack.

Today was great, went into Central London while feeling middling. Set camp inbetween the Natual History Museum and the Science Museum and sat around for a good while before moving around to watch the oylimpics in Trafalgar Square.

I was looking forward to sleeping in tomorrow morning but I have to be up early to keep an eye out for the post. Great.

Rosie xxxx