O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Indifference. on 2008-09-02

I went shopping today to buy a pair of jeans (�30) and a pair of shoes. In all honesty I don't know why I bought the shoes, so I'm going to take them back. Here they are though, in their Primark glory (�12).

Photobucket

There's a pair of heels that I desperately want from Topshop, but alas, when I have �55 to spend I'll buy them. I'd like to think that they'd be an investment, so perhaps I'll ask someone about them.

Anyway, it was a bit traumatic earlier in the house. My sister finally gave into whatever pressure there was and went absolutely insane. She was thrashing against my door for a good twenty minutes, after targeting me. I can only see the funny side of this, which I think made my sister even angrier. The storm has subsided, which I think is a good thing for everyone. Her pent up aggression has been unleashed and it's for the best, I think.

Rosie xxxx

And this is essentially to keep me occupied, while I'm waiting for something else to happen.

What bus do you ride to school?
There are several if the trains aren't working, which is more often then not.

Where do you go to school?
Esher

Are you a football player?
No.

Last person that said you were pretty?
It was probably in an over friendly picture comment, but I don't know who. I'm not complaining.

What are you watching?
Nothing as of yet.

Last thing you said aloud?
"Who was that on the phone?"

Last thing you ate?
Oh :/ comforting chocolate.

Are you a normal person?
I suppose.

Where do you live?
Greater London.

What are the words to the anthem?
"God save our gracious Queen, long live our noble Queen" ... and a bit more.

What is the pledge?
Is there one for England? Or am I being really ignorant?

What is your school saying?
I don't think there is one, my old school used to be 'sapere aude', 'dare to be wise' or something along those lines in Latin.

Drive?
I should probably learn how to.

What time is it?
Around half four now.

Have your parents ever caught you drinking?
Only when offered, but overall it's not a problem with them.

Do you love the last boy/girl you were talking to?
Not in any romantic sense.

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
I think so.

What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Walking home in the sun.

Honestly, who was the last person to tell you that they love you?
Stephie.

Last restaurant you went to?
Old Orleans with May.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My sister.

Did you have an exciting last weekend?
It was close to horrific.

Have you ever crawled through a window?
Yeah, nothing exciting though.

What do you spend most of your money on?
Gigs and going to the cinema.

Where were you at 1AM sunday morning?
I was asleep on my Grandad's sofa.

Ever kissed someone over 30?
Oh, no.

Is there a secret you've never told your parents?
Yeah, it's not going to happen.

Do you like yourself?
Sure.

Have you ever dyed your hair?
Yeah. Saying that, it needs to be redone.

Are you wearing a necklace?
Not today.

Who is someone you wish you could fix things with?
I think it's already fixed now.

Is there anything in your past that you'd like to try again?
Definitely.

Are you an emotional person?
Not particularly.

What's something that can always make you feel better?
Good conversations. The right hug with the right person.

Did your parents spoil you as a child?
Not particularly.

Do you still have pictures of you & your ex?
Not as such.

How's your heart lately?
I don't really know.

Are you a cuddler?
Probably.

Will this weekend be a good one?
Not at all.

What do you want right now?
For it to be about three weeks forward.

Who can always cheer you up?
Good friends.

Who hugged you last?
My neighbour.

Have you ever worn the opposite sex's clothing?
Yeah, although just jumpers and such like.

Are you a kissable person?
Haha, I don't think so.

Has someone ever spread a nasty rumor about you?
Yeah, but that's life.

What is your relationship status?
Single.

Who was the last person to come to your house?
My friend Jess, I think. To do some odds and ends for her art.

Look behind you, what do you see?
Painting.

How many rooms does your house have?
Around 10.

Have you ever worked in a food place?
No, I haven't.

What would you name your future daughter?
I like something around Elle at the moment.

What did you eat for lunch today?
Rice.

Whats on your schedule for tomorrow?
Going into college for second year enrollment, going out to South Bank and maybe Covent Garden in the evening.

The last song you heard?
Bad News Bears, 'Shake It You're On Fire'.

What do you think of love?
Comforting.

When is the last time you went to a party?
Couple weeks, I think.

If you had to eat one thing for the rest of your life, what?
Potatoes, I think.

How do you feel about abortions?
You need a situation, to be fair. I'm not against them.

Do you eat junk food everyday?
More so than recently.

How often do you drive?
I can't.

Who was the last person to touch you?
Oh, I don't know. That's almost strange.

How late did you stay up last night and why?
Not too late actually, just past midnight maybe. Give an hour or so.

What's the connection between you and the last person you texted?
Neighbour.

Name every person in your inbox:
Hahaha. It's not impossible.

Do you like someone?
I like people.

Have you ever been hit by the opposite sex?
Kind of. I deserved it though.

Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with an S?
No.

How's your life lately?
Could be a lot better, really.

Do you know anyone that is currently locked up?
No.

Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
No.

What do you think about the current gas prices?
Expensive.

(I've just about got bored here)

Would you make a sex tape with you in it for 3 million dollars?
Yeah, I think I would actually.

Have you ever been so drunk that you blacked out?
Yeah :/

Do you think that you�re a good person?
I'd like to think so.

Have you ever loved someone so much that it hurt?
Not really.

Are you happier single or in a relationship?
Single, I suppose.

Have you ever flirted with a friends crush?
No.

Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
A good few years.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
To an extent.

Have you ever requested a song on the radio?
Haha, yeah. It didn't work.

When is the last time you took a nap?
Saturday.

Whose bed did you sleep in last night?
My bed.

Have you kissed anyone in the last week?
Just about a week ago.

Do you miss anyone?
Yeah.

What does your 8th text message say and who was it from?
Ellie, 'please don't thank me! The film is really good - make sure you see it!'

Is there one place you'd like to visit?
Finland, actually.

Have you held hands with anyone today?
No.

Do you own uggs?
No.

Do you regret anything?
Definitely.

What are you excited about?
Tomorrow. Seeing friends, dressing up, then London.

Plans for today?
Went shopping, perhaps cinema later.

Seven days from now will you be in a relationship?
No.

How many different people of the opposite sex have you cried over?
Not many.

FIN.