O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Catch Up. Caught Up. on 2008-10-13

The past week hasn't been too bad. The week soon picked up and there wasn't too much to complain about- even though I had a bit too much on my plate.

On Thursday I gave blood. That actually felt really good knowing that I'm hopefully helping someone. I can't wait to do it again and this time I want to take someone else with me, so we can both help.

The weekend wasn't too bad. On Saturday I went to visit Winchester University. The course was great, as well as the campus- but it was a bit too small and quiet from some sort of city life. I took the train back to London by myself and got shouted at in front of everyone at Clapham Junction, which really got to me. Some man shouted at me to get out of his way, when he was going up the wrong way. Anyway.

Saturday evening, I went to a friend's eighteenth with a cowboys and indians theme. I came as one half of a saloon door, I took SAL and my friend too OON. It was fun because whenever someone walked past us, we swung about for a bit. It was a novelty and didn't actually get boring. Sunday, I slept through most of the day, which was great.

I managed to get another lie in today and woke up at 9.30am for school, which is definitely better than 6.30am.

This isn't interesting.

Rosie xxx