O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

NYE 2008 on 2008-12-31

It's almost New Year's Eve!
Should be great this year, I'm going into London with my college friends taking advantage of this incredible city. I can't wait.

I've got many photographs I want to upload on here, which I will do... sometime.

Rosie xxxx

-
From Jill.

Where did you begin 2008?
London.

What was your status by Valentine's Day?
Single.

Were you in school anytime this year?
Well, college.

How did you earn your money?
Bits and pieces.

Did you have to go to the hospital?
No.

Did you have any encounters with the police?
It was actually very pleasant.

What did you purchase that was over $1000?
Nothing.

Did you know anyone who got married?
My cousin.

Did you know anyone who passed away?
My Grandma and my friend.

Did you know anyone who had a baby?
Someone's wife.

Did you move anywhere?
No at all.

What concerts/shows did you go to?
A fair amount, too many to list though.

Are you registered to vote?
No.

Who did you want to win Big Brother?
Hm.

Where do you live now?
London.

Describe your birthday?
London with good friends.

What's one thing you thought you'd never do but did in 2008?
Get out there.

What has been your favorite moment?
Reading festival, AS results, various gigs.

What's something you learned about yourself?
I'm easy to walk over.

Any new additions to your family?
Not really.

What was your best month?
August.

What music will you remember 2008 by?
Various post-hardcore tracks.

Who has been your best drinking buddy?
College friends.

New friend?
Haha, it's an awkward story.

Favorite Night out?
In Reading.

Do you think 2009 will be better or worse?
Better. Much better.