O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Fifth R.A.A.G.T on 2009-01-04

Four years ago I wrote this:

"A thought came to me this morning or as night, I can't remember, anyway, it seems a little late but, eh, why not.

SO! ...Welcome to Rosie's First Annual Award Giving Thing (The first R.A.A.G.T)"

-

Welcome to the fifth, this is crazy.

Favourites from the year:

Album: Hail Destroyer - Cancer Bats.

Television Program: I like Hollyoaks.

Film: Iron Man, definitely not The Dark Knight.

Present: iPod Touch.

Hug: Cancer Bats, please. And someone at Reading, very early in the morning, outside a campfire. Proper time-standing-still moment.

Thing to do when you're bored: Internet, probably.

Hobby: Gigs, I'd like to think that counts.

Website: Diaryland :D. I like Twitter.

Month: August, America and Reading Festival.

Quote:

"Don't worry, I'll take care of her. She's a good friend."
College friend.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Rosie xxxx