O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Long Description on 2009-05-05

I can't believe the news diary has been updated this much, in such a short amount of time. It's a nice sign DL isn't fading as much as I thought.

I'm all up for this discussion board/ forum, I hope it's not for gold membership. This is just what I need now college is almost finished. I hope it's soon, even though it really won't be.

In other news I'm in SO much trouble for my fashion exam this Friday. I wish I knew how to make what I have to. The next week will be incredibly stressful, I can imagine. I think I'm going to tally the amount of times I cry this week.

On the other hand, Cancer Bats the night before my exam will actually make it bearable. I can't WAIT, it's only two days.

Rosie xxxx