O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Tate Mod-ern on 2009-06-28

I've spent much of this weekend watching Glastonbury festival highlights on TV. I'm not too sure if I would have liked to go, but it just makes me crave Reading festival even more.

After visiting the Tate Modern today, I realised I've seen the majority of the work in there already. That's really not good, especially considering I've drawn a lot of it for old school work.

It's also really humid. Not interested.

And just why :(.

Rosie xxxx

-

Will you be sleeping alone tonight?
Alone. And on my floor.

Is there anyone you'll seriously punch right now, if you had the chance?
If I had the chance, definitely.

Are you the type of person that likes to stay in or stay out?
Stay out, unless I'll end up in trouble.

Anything good happening tomorrow?
Nothing as of yet. I want to go shopping though.

Has anyone ever drunk texted/called you?
Always!

Are you capable of holding down a long-term relationship?
Not at the moment.

Would you buy $1000 pair of shoes if they were the 'perfect' pair for you?
Probably not. I'd be sad though.

Have you ever broken a heel (on a shoe, I mean)?
No.

Do you get nervous when someone is angry and yelling around you?
Sometimes... usually.

Think about the last compliment you received, what was it on?
On personality :/

Currently, what are you wearing?
Sun dress, black tights, cardigan.

Could you ever be friends with someone who's hurt you before?
I think so, eventually.

How did you meet the last person you talked to on the phone?
School.

Your boyfriend/​​girlfriend isn't around but their phone is, do you look through it?
I probably would.

Did you have sex today?
No.

What are you listening to?
Bruce Springsteen.

Are you currently reading a book?
Theoretically, yes.

Do you even try hard in school?
Not so much this year.

What is the last drink you had?
Diet Coke.

Do you have a boyfriend/​​girlfriend?​​
No.

Do you use the word 'hello' daily?
Yeah, definitely.

What is the last thing you said out loud?
"I'll ask her to call me when she's there"

Is there someone you wish you were still close with?
Yeah, definitely.

Honestly, if you could go back one month and change something would you?
So much. This past month was hectic.

Are you someone who worries too often?
All the time!

Do you ever wonder who you're going to marry?
Who doesn't. I do...

Who was the last person you hugged?
My neighbor.

Did you have a dream last night?
Probably, I'm guessing it's natural.

Have you ever had a panic attack?
Never.

Who was the last person you talked to in person?
My mum.

Have you lost friends in the past 3 years?
RIP.

What's the most interesting thing that happened to you today?
Central London for lunch.

Do you know anyone who's name starts with a Z?
No, I don't think so.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My neighbor.

What are you excited about?
This summer.

Has anyone ever sang to you?
It was awkward.

Did someone make you smile lately?
:).

Whose voice did you first hear today when you woke up?
Shouting.

When is the last time you fell asleep while watching a movie?
Not too long ago.

What are you drinking right now?
Diet Coke.

Do you get drunk every weekend?
Most.

Do you currently have hickey's?
No.

Are you in a good mood?
Enough.

Who did you last hold hands with?
Friend of a friend. It was pretty sweet at the time.

Does anyone have feelings for you?
Bah.

Could you go out in public the way you look right now?
Probably, sadly.

Do you have a best friend?
:)

Has someone put their arm around you in the past 5 days?
Yes.